Do you know how a Virtual Assistant (V.A.) adds value to your business?

Do you know how V.A.s help you pay attention to your business?

Do you wonder if you could ever be organized enough for a V.A. to be able to help you?
If you answered yes to any of these questions, please join me on Thursday July 12, at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 noon Central and 1 pm Eastern for our Virtual Assistant Teleseminar!

Join me and Craig Cannings of VA Classroom for 45 minutes packed full of information about Virtual Assistants and how they can add value and help you end procrastination, avoid distractions and conquer hyper-focus!

PS If YOU have a question you’d like Craig to answer, email me: marilyn[at]gettingpaidtopayattention.com and I’ll add it to my list!

Looking forward to having you on the teleseminar!

Sincerely

Marilyn Strong